Are you want to Deactivate/Delete Facebook Account Permanently, then you reach the right article. Hello Friends, I am Ravi Thakur welcome back to my website Filezonic.com. Friends Today I tell you that How to Deactivate Facebook ID Permanently By Mobile in very simple language. If you also want to know how to do it then read this post from start to end.
Currently, Facebook is a very popular social application and its users all over the world. Many people know how to create an A/c on Fb, still very few F.B users will know that how to delete their Facebook ID permanently. Therefore today we are going to show you how to remove F.B ID for any purpose.
Many times some users get upset with their Facebook ID and they do not know how to delete it. That’s why today I will explain to you how to delete F.B Id and also how to Deactivate F.B ID.
You May Also Like:
How to Deactivate Facebook Account by mobile?
You will temporarily disappear from FB, but, it does not mean that you cannot open your account back. When you deactivate your Facebook A/c and In the future, when you log in with your FB password, then your account will be Active (Open) again. With help of this feature, users can get away from unwanted and hated people for a short time. Just follow the below-given steps.
1. First of all, you will have to log in to your Facebook on your phone and go to the Fb menu (three-dot on the right top corner).
2. After that, find the “Setting” option and click on it. Now you will have to click on the “General” option.
3. In the next step, you will have to click on the option of “Manage Account“.
4. Finally, you will view the “Deactivate” button, as soon as you will click on it. You will be asked for your FB password.
5. Done. Congratulations, your Fb ID will be deactivated.
Note:- In the future, you can open this account again with your registered phone number and password.
How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently?
Please remember that Deleting a FB Id means, once you delete a FB A/c, after that, you will never be able to open that account. That means your Fb A/c will be deleted forever.
It is advantageous by deleting your Id that your name will be removed on the Facebook server and No one will read your chats. Many times some people such a mistake on FB. Due to which they want to remove Facebook, if you are also among them, then this article will help you a lot.
I am giving you a link below, as soon as you click on this link you will be asked for your Fb password and you will be informed that if you have logged your Fb ID for 14 days If not done. As soon as you click on the “OK” Button your ID will be closed Permanently.
Note:- Please remember that, If you think that you have deleted your A/c by mistake then you can start your Id back by logging in with your mobile number and Password within 14 days of deleting the A/c.